Home > gear > tuhan punya mata

tuhan punya mata

eog

eog-2

Got this today. I’m quite liking it so far. I can use it in pretty conventional ways with my Ibanez DE7 (I love the light-sensitive photo eye and how I can use it to make the delay feedback + volume swell to obscene levels) or to turn either of my distortion pedals into oscillating, fuzz-esque annoyances, complete with the requisite videogame sounds. And I haven’t even tried making noise with it.

I’ve been really enjoying listening/watching video demos of some of Devi Ever’s fuzzes. I forsee one entering my life… someday. Damn.

Based on my taste in pedals you wouldn’t expect me to be playing an Ibanez with EMGs, but I do. Relic from my more… metal days. I really like the guitar, I do, but yeah.

Categories: gear
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

