Home > life and times, photos and photography > the bones tell me nothing

the bones tell me nothing

fruits

eight sides

I’ve been writing a lot recently. Don’t know if I’ve written anything really good, but I guess I’ll find out soon. I’m pondering releasing a ‘zine-style, d.i.y., (most probably) photocopied collection of (very) short stories. Something like Sufian Abas’ Pasca Manusia (except with lower production values) or Penny G. Samsa’s Bintang Kertas (except it’s going to be a collection of stories instead of a novel). I’m still a bit in the dark in regards to the reproduction bit, but I think that I’ll be able to figure that out when the time comes. What I need to do right now is to finish the actual ‘book’ first. I’ve actually been working somewhat hard on it. Somewhat.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

