Home > photos and photography, thoughts > singles going steady

singles going steady

Older photos from an older roll of Neopan 400. Still the usual suspects, though.

boxed

pegs

I think I like my b&w negs slightly underexposed. Graaaaain!

I haven’t really been in the mood to do any proper thoughts-feelings-and-opinions blogging these past few weeks, and I’m not particularly sure why. I haven’t been writing either. I’ve been letting my grasp of words and thoughts atrophy, it would seem. Might be time to rectify that.

And if the xLumbrahx release doesn’t come out this year (either as an EP or as a split, doesn’t really matter) heads will roll. Or something of the sort. It’s one of the few things I’m really quite hoping for and looking forward to this year. If all goes as planned I’ll be heading to Meng’s sometime soon to do some final editing as well as the mixing and mastering. But, y’know, you never know. Especially with my rotten luck when it comes to plans that involve/rely on other people aside from myself.

After all, there’s a reason that they say that the best way to make god laugh is to make plans.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

