Home > purchases > dogs can grow beards all over

dogs can grow beards all over

In some circles I guess this would be called “coming out.” Yes, I like TDWP, and I like them enough to want to buy a TDWP t-shirt and wear it to and fro. Basically it’s me embracing my inner xmetalxcorex kid, why lie. Haha. Seriously, though, it is a pretty nifty t-shirt. I like the colour(s) of both the t-shirt and the design, and I like the design itself as well. It has injected a not-unwelcome dose of colour into my wardrobe, too. Black is still (and perhaps will remain for quite some time) the dominant colour in my wardrobe, but it’s good to branch out a bit, eh?

There was also this very nice Alesana t-shirt, but, well, I don’t like Alesana. So I went for this one instead.

Categories: purchases
  1. viiic
    Apr 1, 2009 at 12:03

    where did u get this shirt? Is it available in KL? do u know any shops where they sell band shirts like these? or shirts like ‘electric zombie’? I’ve been trying to merch these but thought it would be too risky and it is going to take weeks for the package to arrive here from the US

    • Apr 1, 2009 at 12:13

      i got the t-shirt at… uh, what’s the name… acoustic music at pertama complex. same floor as the bsn, international camera, etc

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

