Home > miscellanies > oh artemy lebedev

oh artemy lebedev

Can I say “I love you?”

While I greatly enjoy the rain (most of the time, that is), I would also love to have one of these. Very awesome, no?

Categories: miscellanies
  1. Oct 4, 2008 at 22:46

    i like tht umbrella!!

  2. Ktty
    Apr 8, 2009 at 18:22

    To hell the umbrella, Artemy is sex on legs himself!! Have you guys seen him?

    • Apr 8, 2009 at 19:12

      he does have a certain physical appeal, yes. (read as: he ain’t bad looking, not at all!)

      • That girl
        May 17, 2009 at 01:32

        Oh no, not at all :-) Can I say I love him, too?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

