Home > life and times, photos and photography > sceptical receptacle

sceptical receptacle

I am a bit frustrated. The three rolls of film I sent in for developing and scanning yesterday aren’t finished yet (developed, yes; scanned, no) even though I was told specifically that they’d be done by today. Shall have to go back tomorrow, I guess. Guy behind the counter said they’d be done “later” but I’m not in the mood to head back there again today.

I was so looking forward to being able to make a post with loads of photos from the weekend, too. But, sadly, it’s not to be this time.

However, fret not, for I decided to trawl through photos from the previous three rolls, and I found a few more photos that I felt were good enough to be uploaded. And here they are, untuk tatapan anda:

buffet

meal

hallway

point

down the street

concrete and leaves

crossed legs

working

Art for Grabs photographic report by tomorrow evening, hopefully!

  1. Sep 4, 2008 at 22:21

    azzief!!thks so muchy for this sat.hehe.i like d gambar with the roof top.n whose leg is tht?lolz

  2. Sep 4, 2008 at 22:55

    no problem. always glad to help. whose leg? my dear father’s. haha.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

