Home > photos and photography > mass mirage

mass mirage

Remember the ones that I felt maybe weren’t good enough to put up on flickr? Well, I guess they are. Haha. And, after a bit of thinking, I added a few more photos to the list. These three rolls have probably been my most successful rolls, at least in terms of photos actually coming out good. Of course, the last time I shot film I was still new to this whole photography thing so there were more experiments and newbie compositions. Two years on, I guess I’ve become much better at this shit. And it shows?
three generations

sorry,

the news

merdekakah?

nails

waiting for coffee

twins

hang

the car

working

ground to sky
God I need a pro account~

  1. xchematx
    Aug 29, 2008 at 15:09

    mcm mana kadok 200?lawa pic dalam tu.

  2. azzief
    Aug 29, 2008 at 15:12

    kodak 200 ok aje. hehe. thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

