Home > gigs and events, photos and photography, purchases > i am the witness to the wreckoning of your empire

i am the witness to the wreckoning of your empire

I was at Ampang again on Saturday for another gig. Again, I didn’t stay till the end due to having a long way to travel, but the bands I did see were definitely worth the money. Of course, if it’d started an hour or so earlier then I probably could’ve stayed until the end, but well. What to do. Missed Halal/Hadhari, Akta Angkasa and one more band whose name escapes me.

left

hair

pick

behind

raised

knee

flash

unclear

crowd

spin

get down

mess

closed

manipulate

bend

Yeah, lotsa black and white. Didn’t manage to get any decent shots of Epilogue (I think), though.

Daighila were incredible (and, I have to say, my best photos probably were taken during their set), as were Teenage Glory for the Wasted (haha, haai Zack~). Good stuff. Got Daighila’s new Miscellaneous CDr as well. Greatness.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

