Home > life and times, photos and photography > she’s lost control

she’s lost control

you are now here

eyes

the wait

like water

legs
Photography’s taken a huge backseat to… various other pursuits recently. Most notably Fallout 2 (I’ve gone through the Temple of Trials at least, what… 4 times within the week?), some writing, coursework (yeah right) and the love-hate relationship I have with, uh . . . yeah, attraction.

I haven’t worked on my backlog of books (I bought 3 new ones last week or something, haven’t read much of any of them), nor have I worked on my backlog of movies. Basically, I haven’t really done anything useful and/or of note recently. Or some shit like that.

I really don’t know what to say. Maybe if I’m in the mood I’ll write a hueg update post or something of the sort. Not now though.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

