Home > thoughts > confused

confused

I am confused. Well and truly confused.

My mind’s a mess, I can’t fucking concentrate on anything I can’t fuck seem to really get into anything without my mind drifting back towards the source of my confusion. Certain revelations today only helped in adding more confusion onto my already full-to-the-point-of-overflowing plate of conflicts and issues and struggles and confusion. Yeah.

This isn’t fun, this is somewhat crazy, this is bothering me quite a bit. So many questions running through my head I can’t even begin to explain. I don’t even know where to start. Not that I’m really up to explaining. I’m not sure I want to, even. At least not on here.

Been asking myself one question though: Am I that fucking obvious? Shit. I wonder if . . .

Today I was at Burger King in a Magrudergrind t-shirt. Felt very wrong, for some reason.

Categories: thoughts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

