Home > thoughts > 18

18

No-one can save me because I can’t save myself.

No-one can help me if I can’t help myself.

It’s such a waste when every day’s just like this.

It’s such a waste when I’m always like this.

This is my life.

Categories: thoughts
  1. Zara Suhaimee
    May 7, 2008 at 16:06

    I’m here to help :)

  2. azzief
    May 7, 2008 at 16:11

    i don’t see how i can be helped.

  3. peachdrug
    May 7, 2008 at 18:11

    You can always close up, and press restart.

  4. azzief
    May 7, 2008 at 19:12

    i can’t seem to find the restart button, y’know.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

