Home > photos and photography > well here’s my answer

well here’s my answer

I seem to have rediscovered my photographic touch, if the last two days are anything to go by. Now if only my writing touch would come back to me. Some of the money made from the A100 sale could probably go towards getting myself a flickr pro account, yes?

Also, one of my friends made a very nice, somewhat thought-provoking (for me, at least) post on her blog today. Worth a read, if I do say so myself. Check it out.

yes, i managed to sneak in some power lines

cli...

...ché

against the light

that way

after the rain

we're cross(ing)

abu

bau bau cafe

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

