Home > thoughts > god, i’m asking you for just one thing: eradicate this disease

god, i’m asking you for just one thing: eradicate this disease

Attraction fucking sucks.

Pain instead of pleasure.

That’s how it’s always been.

And I’m feeling it again.

God.

Help?

Tell me, is this how it should be? Pfft.

I wish my heart didn’t sink every time these feelings come bubbling to the surface. I wish I didn’t feel this way. This shit won’t do me any good.

I guess I’ll just have to suck it in, try and get this shit out of my system (god knows how, though) and just go about living. No use screwing shit/myself up again. Not this time. Not for something like this.

This sucks.

Categories: thoughts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

