Home > photos and photography, thoughts > oh my god, something’s gone terribly wrong

oh my god, something’s gone terribly wrong

again and again

I read something just now that explains how I feel better than I could ever do:

Question is, how do you get beyond that to even examine any given situation with any kind of objectivity?

I mean, besides drinking yourself insensate every night.

I mean, I basically feel like a beast with a wound here, all loud noise and flailing, and doing jack all to get better.

I don’t even know why. By all rights, I should be happy, or at least marginally content.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

