Home > photos and photography, thoughts > all that we thought that we knew, all that we believed

all that we thought that we knew, all that we believed

A summary of recent happenings and thoughts:

I wish I had more control over some of the things floating about in my head right now.

I’ll be glad if I get no more surprises for the entire year.

I have a wonderful friend who’s too good to me.

I’m getting addicted to Football Manager 2008 (one… more… game…)

I’ve got every kind of “block” I can get (writer’s block, etcetc.)

I don’t know how I’m supposed to feel right now.

I’ve been having a rough time with bad dreams lately, as well as that (quite frightening, if I may add) sensation of being kinda-awake but not being able to move. You know it’s tough when you screw up an exam partly because you can’t get things out of your head.

a sign

I’m still waiting for my Minolta 50mm f/1.7.

I don’t want to go to class tomorrow.

I don’t want to see people.

(Well, except for specific one person, that is.)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment