Home > band, photos and photography > check check, rock cock.

check check, rock cock.

Had great fun last night playing with my band. Brought my camera along, and got our regular spectator to snap photos. I have to say, the photos make me out to have a much larger backing vocal role in the band than I actually do. I guess.

It’s time to finish up our songs and really work hard on getting them perfect. Hoping to do some recording soon, yeah. I don’t know where the motivation came from, but it’s there. Our drummer’s getting his own double pedals at the end of the month, so yeah…

Witness the sight of me in a slightly tight t-shirt! Manboobs and spare tyre!


(I especially like this one)
  1. Zara Suhaimee
    Mar 5, 2008 at 22:59

    coooooooooooooool!

  2. farridhusin
    Mar 13, 2008 at 19:53

    yeah! bro!!
    keep on rockin’
    nice shirt.
    me also own some spare tyres!!
    really awesome
    cause some girl love it sooo muchhh!!

  3. azzief
    Mar 13, 2008 at 19:58

    hahahahahaha. yeah!

    thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

