Home > photos and photography, thoughts > it’s a harmony in my head

it’s a harmony in my head

talking over lunch

I’ve come to realize that one of the things I kind of want in life is just for more people to know of my photography, music and writing. It’s not that I want to be famous, no, far from that, but… well, sometimes I yearn for comments from people other than friends and family.

I guess it’s called “getting the word out,” and fuck, I don’t know how that’s done.

staring

I guess you could say that I want to do more with my photos and writing than just put them up on the Internet for about 10 people to see/read… but what is that “more?”

And, I’ll be honest here, I feel like an idiot for writing all that down. Don’t ask me why, but I do.

Haha, I managed to think up a suitable rebuke/put-down for myself while I wrote that. Which just goes to show that the only person dragging me down is myself.

Really, there’s nothing wrong with having dreams and desires, is there? I keep acting like there is.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

