Home > photos and photography, thoughts > hurry up and wait

hurry up and wait

3 people, heading towards a car

One day, hopefully not too far from now, I won’t have to fake these. One day.

In other news, I’ve been feeling woefully uninspired recently. That, and just plain lazy. I’ve got some story ideas bouncing about in my head but everytime I want to write I start feeling lazy and keep putting it off. Of course, I’ll regret it when I forget these ideas. For sure. But hey, at least I’m not feeling down that much anymore. I guess it’s a decent trade-off.

I feel kinda useless when I’m feeling uninspired, though, I have to admit. It’s tough having creative pursuits as hobbies.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

