Home > thoughts > me and you and the cpu.

me and you and the cpu.

Try as I might to think clearly and not get myself bogged down in my lovable habit of asking too many questions to myself, I can’t. Whenever I find myself alone in my room, staring at this LCD screen and listening to music, my mind invariably drifts towards the thing(s) that make me ask so many questions of myself in the first place. Which results in me asking even more questions of myself.

Perhaps I’m expecting too much of myself. Perhaps I’m just being overly analytical and critical. Perhaps I should just try to relax, to not let things bother me too much, and to stop doubting myself so much. It’s tough, but it is something that has to be done somehow, lest I drive myself crazy asking so many questions of myself.

I’m just confused. I don’t know how I feel. I don’t know how I should feel. I don’t know how I want to feel. I don’t know if I’m truly being honest with myself.

I guess this is just who I am.

But I want to change. God help me.

Categories: thoughts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

