Home > life and times, photos and photography > dear, i think there’s something wrong with the car!

dear, i think there’s something wrong with the car!

My dad asked me if I wanted to head over to Putrajaya today, drive around and snap some photos. I agreed, of course.


But first, as usual with my dad, we had to stop at McDonald’s for something called “breakfast.” I’m not keen on McD’s but what the hell. At least I managed to get a photo from my time sitting there.

And then:


beams

orange and white

I guess today was above average. I’m not used to driving around and stopping at certain places to take photos, though. I’m more of a “plant yourself in one spot and look for nice photos there” type of guy, I guess.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

