Home > customisation > you are: eighteen year-old girl who live in small city of japan.

you are: eighteen year-old girl who live in small city of japan.


Wallpaper is “Power Computing” by roberlan.

I like my new desktop. I think I managed to get things to fit together pretty well. Couldn’t find anywhere to use the red in the style, though. I don’t think it’d look all that great anyway, to be honest.

I ditched panels_ui yesterday too, and started using foobar2000 0.9.5’s new default ui, which is quite nice. The new “facets” media library browser-thingy is pretty nifty too. On the whole it’s just so much easier to customize, which is great. There’s also a scratchbox mode, which is made of win and awesome. Here’s how my foobar looks:

Me likes.

Categories: customisation
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

