Home > designs, miscellanies > this is NOT a green day t-shirt.

this is NOT a green day t-shirt.


I reckon this’d make a nice t-shirt. The grenade in red and the text in white on a black t-shirt. I came up with the idea when I did a Google image search for “grenade” and got some Green Day t-shirt images along with the other, useful, results.

No offence meant to any Green Day fans out there…. although I do have one thing to say, if any of you happen to be reading this (God knows how that’d happen, but yeah):

THE BUZZCOCKS DID IT FIRST (AND BETTER) KTHXBAI

(forgive me for that)

Categories: designs, miscellanies
  1. green day fan
    Oct 1, 2007 at 08:17

    Actually, all that it takes for a Green Day fan to read this is for someone to search for “Green Day” on google blogs search and look for the most recent posts…. :D Which is what I happened to do.

    Anyway, I just thought I’d comment cos you mentioned it would be so improbable, and I thought it was kinda funny.

    Anyway, that’s a cool t-shirt design and I love the Buzzcocks, so no offense taken here at all.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

