Home > customisation > back to the old.

back to the old.


I’m re-using a bblean style/wallpaper set that I used sometime ago, with some changes made to the style. The previous tiled wallpaper I was using got a bit irritating and I decided to re-use this set because I wanted some eye candy on my desktop, heh.

girl is a qt~

I’ve been spending quite some time messing about with Miranda’s look, and I think I’ve managed to achieve a look I like. Decided on a whim one day to divide my contacts into groups based on their protocols, although there probably won’t be an ICQ group ever since I don’t have any contacts at all on ICQ. Still have Miranda connecting to it though.

Categories: customisation
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

