Home > customisation, music > delightful spekkio

delightful spekkio


As usual, bbClean + Miranda IM + foobar2000. Visual style is Silk by enspia. Haven’t really bothered to cook up a .3dcc for my bblean styles in a long time.

I’ve been in a videogame music mood lately. The Chrono Trigger soundtrack is pretty awesome. And for some reason I clearly remember listening to most of the tracks in-game (like in Final Fantasy IV), and I haven’t played CT or FFIV in a long time. The music’s pretty memorable, I have to say.

Frog’s Theme is possibly my favourite character theme ever.

Categories: customisation, music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

