Home > band, music > musick

musick

I mentioned that I planned to upload some of my band’s jam sessions onto the Internet for all to listen to and cringe.

Well, I have uploaded 2 recordings, our first recording (second session) and the recording from the most recent session (see blog post before the previous one). There are two more, but the sound in those isn’t all that nice, plus they’re both around 45-50 minutes long (If I’m not mistaken) and thus I decided to not upload them yet.

Anyway, here are the two sessions in lo-fi, crusty, punkrawk glory:

23rd March 2007

19th April 2007

The 14th April recording is the one with the original songs.

Categories: band, music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

