Home > music > yes!

yes!

Finally. The first Toni! This Is Sal! album/release is now available for download. I was originally planning to release it as a physical release but I decided to release it first after it’s been sitting on my HD for quite a while now. I may take orders for physical copies of the release soon, but that depends.

I present to you…

Toni! This Is Sal -…. loves you very much!

01 – man, these beats must be drunk!
02 – goes to the movies
03 – the evil wants YOU! (now hiring)
04 – somethingsomethingnoisynoisy~
05 – great scott, doc!
06 – max, are you there? max?
07 – i love you! (hehehe)

download all tracks

front cover art

Tracks 2, 4, 6 and 7 are my personal favourites.

And yes, I’m using that photo a lot.

Categories: music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

