Home > thoughts > the fact is.

the fact is.

Yes, two posts tonight. I don’t think it’d work if I combined these into a single, long entry with some attempt at connecting or bridging the (huge) gap between these two topics.

I like writing in this blog. I really do. Not many people may actually be reading it (which is a bit of a bummer) but having my own personal soapbox where I can write is pretty nifty.

Thing is, when writing, I often get this feeling that I’m actually not making much (if any) sense or that I’m writing and writing and writing but not actually getting a half-decent point across. Sometimes it feels like I’m writing just because I like typing and seeing words I’ve written appearing on the Internet (woo hoo).

I don’t know if what I feel is actually the case or not, and would appreciate if someone could offer their thoughts.

No shit.

Categories: thoughts
  1. Mayu
    Mar 27, 2007 at 14:32

    Blogs are words on the internet~

    But seriously, a hobby is a hobby. Doesn’t matter if few read it. It’s more for yourself.

  2. azzief
    Mar 27, 2007 at 19:56

    yeah, but some feedback on how my writing is would be nice. and, of course, let me know where i could improve on.

  3. Mayu
    Mar 28, 2007 at 13:55

    I think your writing’s as good as it could be, for a blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

